the third part of my story the fight has begun

in march 2013 me and my family was told our children was to be weened home

when we got to court in may 2013

the social worker usma kauser came to me and partner and said that she had changed her mind about returning my children home 

because of there EMOTIONAL STATE IN CARE NOT WITH MOM AND DAD 

and i just broke 

i said to my self hold it together and all i kept seeing was the pain and hurt walsall scoial services have caused my children 

and so here i went in to court not one bad thing was said in court i went on the stand first 

and i was on stand for 3 hours and i was drained 

but i was there to fight for my family and i was not going to let all 8 of my children down

when uzma kauser went on oath she lied in court and more

and all she did was smurk at me well i thought nobody wants to know 

i begged my solicitor at the time nicholas james wood at the time to put my eveidence in to court and my wittnessess he would not 

and i was begging

well nicholas james wood and usma kauser came out of court too me and my partner and said clare you was right we have concerns for the schools lying and the foster parents 

but when we went back to court for the decision the judge said 

my case unique and she commends me i stood up and said i dont want to be commened im here as any mom would be and fight for all they have 

but walsall social services still ended up with my children 

and i fell to my knees in the court room and i said god help me

the guardians solicitor said to my partner clare will get her children back and my partner got me up and i just thought for god sake were to i start fighting again 

but i did and here i am know 

so part 4 of story is the mistreatment on my children 

Standard

2 thoughts on “the third part of my story the fight has begun

  1. Pingback: the third part of my story the fight has begun | pricekatie

  2. Pingback: the third part of my story the fight has begun | pricekatie

Leave a Reply

