the mistreatment of my children in the walsall foster system

the mistreatment on my children in the walsall foster system started in augest2013

this is when i knew things were not right 

in augest 2013 my 4 children came to contact and we all had fun and dinner together it was great

then about half an hour before we was going to tidy up i noticed my son was getting frustrated and very fidigity 

well i knew some thing was wrong cus i had been were my son was

all of a suddon my son would not let me go and then what happened next just frightened me to death 

my son sat in the corner of the room he stared rocking and sayong mom please i beg you dont let me go back to the foster carers he was begging me 

me my partner and the contact workers stood there in dis belief 2 more contact workers came in the room and the manager 

then i went to go by the door my son jumped up and ran to the door and would not let me go my girls was astericle and more

the other mistreatment on my children is 

heads full of headlice and i dont just mean head lice the head lice had atched and crawling

my kids have come to contact that hungry they have even eaten mine and there dads dina and there own

marks and bruises on there bodies

burn mark on my daughters finger of a barbeque

my 5 yr old has come to contact with a full blown grown up smack mark on her thigh

my 2 daughters have come to contact with wounds on there finger nails with infection coming out of fingers

my daughter has come to contact smelling of wee 

my daughter has a bad skin condition and the foster carers have not sent cream most of the time then through contact my daughter has scratched her self that bad untill she has bled 

she has rubbed her feet that bad in to carpert at contact and made her feet bleed

when i have taken my children to the toilet they have been raw below

and theres been more

my son has been sent to bed without is tea on several occassions

i went to walsall police station on several occassions 

i went every were possible to get my children help 

and you know me protecting my children got me

that social services stopped me seeing my babies 

and they have come down on me like a tun of bricks 

thats whats happening to my children and other children in walsall social services

 

 

 

Standard

3 thoughts on “the mistreatment of my children in the walsall foster system

  1. Pingback: the mistreatment of my children in the walsall foster system | pricekatie

  2. Pingback: the mistreatment of my children in the walsall foster system | pricekatie

  3. Pingback: the mistreatment of my children in the walsall foster system | pricekatie

Leave a Reply

