the consequences of what walsall social services have stopped me seeing my children because of me finding out the truth

since i have found out what walsall social services have put my children through

and the foster carers have done to my children

walsall social services have 

STOPPED ME SEEING MY CHILDREN ILLEGALLY

STOPPED MY PARENTAL RIGHT ILLEGALLY

I STILL HAVE PARENTAL RIGHTS TO MY CHILDREN

THEY HAVE STOPPED ME KNOWING HOW MY CHILDREN HAVE GETTING ON AT SCHOOL

THEY HAVE STOPPED ME GOING TO MY CHILDRENS PLAYS

THEY HAVE STOPPED ME SEEING MY CHILDREN ON THERE BIRTHDAYS EVEN AFTER ME BEGGING

I HAVE BEEN STOPPED FROM GOING TO MEETING 

LAC REVIEWS

THE LAST LAC REVIEW WAS 13 MONTHS AGO AND NOT ONE SINCE 

IV BEEN STOPPED GETTING TO MY CHILDREN IN EBERY CRUEL WAY POSSIBLE JUST BECAUSE I FOUND OUT THE TRUTH ON MY CHILDREN AND WAHT 

ANN HUGHES WAS DOING WITH MY CHILDREN 

LYING TO THEM ABOUT ME AND MORE 

SO ME PROTECTING MY CHILDREN AND ME GETTING THE TRUTH OUT WALSALL SOCIAL SERVICES HAVE NOT JUST DESTROYED OUR FAMILY BUT THEY HAVE STOPPED ME BEEN A MOM TO MY CHILDREN

 

Standard

One thought on “the consequences of what walsall social services have stopped me seeing my children because of me finding out the truth

  1. Pingback: the consequences of what walsall social services have stopped me seeing my children because of me finding out the truth | pricekatie

Leave a Reply

