notes from my court case

social worker said he has no problem with my contacts with my children 

so why are social services saying there is 

yes i am emotional when i see my children but is that not normal

 

guardian said on stand she has no problem with me but then goes against me

a solicitor was approached by the guardians

solicitor and she said she has concerns on my reports and i asked for it to be brought up in court what the guardians solicitor said and i was told no well we all know why

in 2013 the social worker at the time lied on oath in court and then walked away with my children

parents from my childrens schools had and have concerns for my children from foster carers and even one of the parents wrote a letter and it was not put in with my eveidence and this parent even went in to the school and put in her concerns and nothing was done

my daughter was told if she gets emotional her treats will stop

my contact with my children has illegally been stopped just because i found misconduct and mistreatment on my children

i went to see a cpn and a high councillor because social services was saying i was more a less mental and they said i have no mental needs at all and its normal to be emotional when i see my children

social services have stopped my parental rights /i have parental rights for my children and the judge said social services are civil servants not my childrens parents

it has been proved my children are at emotional harm in the walsall foster system

iv been stopped in every way possible from seeing and been involved in my childrens lives

all proffessionals said i am intelligant and artigular

walsall council stood in front of judge and admitted all faillings and miscondcut

judge was not very happy that my children had been moved 3 times especially my children been advertised in a orange grove magazine and that the judge said this was not right

my childrens wishes are they wont to come home and iv been told that they dont wont to and my children are so desperate to come home

guardian said the social services are not thinking of my childrens wishes or feelings

judge said how much more does miss wakeman have to prove when she has done everything

the judge is very critical of walsall couincil

judge said walsall council needs to change there attitude

judge said i should not have to ask to be part of my childrens lifes when i have parental rights

when the social worker went on stand the judge seen right through all her lies

the barrister said that the judge is not blind were walsall councill are concerned

the judge mentioned all the gaps in my case and on my reports

judge said that walsall council has failled me and my children

the judge said if they had concerns for me going to the school s and asking on how my children are getting on they would of got an injunction on me

and the judge said social services should of got a court on me if they wanted to stop my contacts

the judge said social services have not rights to stop my contact with my children

walsall council have alot to answer for they are getting away with so much and even after all this my children are still suffering in the walsall foster system and it makes me wonder how walsall council have got my children once again well i aint giving up and i made my children a promice that will not be broken

 

Standard

4 thoughts on “notes from my court case

  1. Pingback: notes from my court case | pricekatie

  2. Pingback: notes from my court case | pricekatie

  3. Pingback: notes from my court case | pricekatie

Leave a Reply

