why i have had to hide my idenity

i came on here 3 years ago as clare wakeman

and becuase i told the truth and said what was the truth i was 

made to change my identity 

but i aint changing my identity any more im clare wakeman and i aint katie price neither am i leonna anderson

my children i have so much to thank them for my children have made me realize so much in my life that i owe them my life

my children have made me:

stand for whats right

they have made me feel what i have missed out on all my life

LOVE i only felt loved when i had my children and the day i felt my heart and soul pounding and beating like i had never know was when

my daughter was 2 she came up too me and put her two hands on either side of my face and held her hands there she looked me in the face and said i LOVE YOU MOMMY  and she kissed me on the lips and the feeling was out of this world but all my children have made me feel this

and god do i thank them for the love i missed as a child is nothing compared to a the love of your children

they have made me have a good look at my self and made me stand for all i have and all i believe in and love

i had no confidence 

no self esteem 

and i always wondered why i was so cruley put on this earth 

but i know now it is to be a mom to my children who i thank god of giving me the gift of been given 8 children who i live for 

who i would die for 

and who i love unconditionally

i aint hiding my identity no more social services cant hurt me any more they have hurt me and my children enough and i wont hide any more i aint katie price neither am i leonna anderson 

im clare wakeman and damm proud of 

Standard

2 thoughts on “why i have had to hide my idenity

  1. Pingback: why i have had to hide my idenity | pricekatie

  2. Pingback: why i have had to hide my idenity | pricekatie

Leave a Reply

